Saint Helena

Saint Helena is an island and British Overseas Territory in the South Atlantic Ocean, east of Madagascar and west of Mozambique. It is part of the British Overseas Territories (BOT) which also includes Ascension Island, Tristan da Cunha, and the Falkland Islands. Saint Helena is so small that it can be found on most world maps with its name right at the bottom.
Saint Helena has a lot to offer visitors; from historic buildings to black sand beaches and hiking trails.